Skip to content

Online Banking

Online Banking

Holiday Schedule

EFCU Financial will be closed in observance of the following holidays. For our regular office hours, please see our Branch Locations page.

2018 Holiday Schedule

Monday, December 24, 2018*
(Open Half Day)* 
*Open 8:30am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019 Holiday Schedule

DatesHoliday

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Presidents' Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019*
(Open Half Day)*
*Open 8:30am - 12:00pm

Thanksgiving Holidays

Tuesday, December 24, 2019*
(Open Half Day)* 
*Open 8:30am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Holidays

Access to your EFCU Financial accounts is available 24/7 through: